HH Tech Engineering (M) Sdn Bhd
36, Kawasan Perindustrian
Seri Manjung,
32040 Seri Manjung,
Perak, Malaysia.
+605-688 7224
+605-688 1032
+60172104483
Kota Kinabalu Office
DBKK A-0-2, Ground Floor,
Lorong Bandar Sepanggar 1,
Bandar Sepanggar Phase 1,
Lot 2, Block A Intermediate,
88450 Kota Kinabalu,
Sabah, Malaysia.
+6088-499 730
+6088-499 730

Labuan Office
Preston Shipyard Sdn Bhd.
KM9, Jalan Rancha-rancha,
87031 WP Labuan.
+6087-410 454
+6087-410 454

Sandakan Office
Lot 7, Ground Floor,
Blok M, Bandar Letat Jaya,
Jalan Lintas Utara,
9000 Sandakan,
Sabah, Malaysia.
+6089-217 451

Contact Us

Contact Departments:



Managing Director:
Tuan Haji Hamdan bin Hamid
Email: hamdanhamid@hh2engineering.com
Contact No: 6019-574 1224

Project & Production (Ship-Repair)
Mazlan bin Abd Rahman
Email: mazlan@hh2engineering.com
Contact No: 6016-520 8224

Project & Production (Ship-Building)
Muhammad Afiq bin Abd Karim
Email: afiq@hh2engineering.com
Contact No: 6016-526 7224

Project & Production (East Malaysia)
Muazfar bin Mohd Yunus
Email: muazfar@hh2engineering.com
Contact No: 6016-520 3224


HR & Administration
Nor Fadzillah binti Abd Kadir
Email: fadzillah@hh2engineering.com

Accounts & Finance
Nur Fadzliana binti Zambry
Email: fadzliana@hh2engineering.com

Procurement
Aziatul Amira binti Othman
Email: amira@hh2engineering.com

HH Tech Engineering (M) Sdn Bhd
36, Kawasan Perindustrian Seri Manjung, 32040 Seri Manjung, Perak, Malaysia.
+605-688 7224
+605-688 1032

Kota Kinabalu Office
DBKK A-0-2, Ground Floor, Lorong Bandar Sepanggar 1, Bandar Sepanggar Phase 1, Lot 2, Block A Intermediate, 88450 Kota Kinabalu, Sabah, Malaysia.
+6088-499 730
+6088-499 730

Labuan Office
Preston Shipyard Sdn Bhd. KM9, Jalan Rancha-rancha, 87031 WP Labuan.
+6087-410 454
+6087-410 454

Sandakan Office
Lot 7, Ground Floor, Blok M, Bandar Letat Jaya, Jalan Lintas Utara, 9000 Sandakan, Sabah, Malaysia.
+6089-217 451


Switch to Mobile Version
Subscribe Newsletter
1
Hello! Thanks for visiting my site. Please press Start button to Contact with Admin :)

Start